St. Michael's School        "Faithfulness is our Shield"


Staff


Rev. Fr. Peter Giovanoni~ Pastor ~ pgiovanoni@adwparish.org

Lila Ridgell Hofmeister ~ Principal ~ principal@saint-michaels-school.org

Nichole Hayes~ Administrative Assistant ~ nichole.hayes@saint-michaels-school.org

Calvin Shubrooks ~ Plant Manager ~ calvin.shubrooks@saint-michaels-school.org

Laura Rendon ~ Technology Coordinator - IT Teacher- Librarian
Abby Trossbach ~ Pre-K Teacher ~ abby.trossbach@saint-michaels-school.org

Mary VanRyswick ~ Kindergarten Teacher ~ mary.vanryswick@saint-michaels-school.org

Kelsey Atwood ~ First Grade Teacher ~ kelsey.atwood@saint-michaels-school.org

Beky Zyla ~ Second Grade Teacher~ becky.zyla@saint-michaels-school.org

Margaret Padukiewicz ~ Third Grade Teacher ~ margaret.padukiewicz@saint-michaels-school.org

Philip McQuilkin ~ Fourth Grade Teacher ~ philip.mcquilkin@saint-michaels-school.org

Laura Rendon ~ Fifth Grade Teacher ~ laura.rendon@saint-michaels-school.org

Amanda Handy ~ Sixth Grade Teacher ~ amanda.handy@saint-michaels-school.org

Eric Murray ~ Seventh Grade Teacher ~ eric.murray@saint-michaels-school.org

Sierra Vieten ~ (8) Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies ~ sierra.vieten@saint-michaels-school.org

Gigi Prior ~ Spanish Teacher ~ gigi.prior@saint-michaels-school.org

Christine Primm ~ Physical Education Christine.primm@saint-michaels-school.org

Carol Morris ~ Art Teacher ~ carol.morris@saint-michaels-school.org

Kim Nepini~ Music Teacher/Librarian ~ kim.nepini@saint-michaels-school.org