St. Michael's School

Ridge, Maryland

Staff

Rev. Fr. Peter Giovanoni~ Pastor ~ pgiovanoni@adwparish.org
Lila Ridgell Hofmeister ~ Principal ~ principal@saint-michaels-school.org
Pauline Fathke ~ Assistant Principal & Spanish Teacher ~ pauline.fathke@saint-michaels-school.org
Robin Pajak ~ Administrative Assistant ~ robin.pajak@saint-michaels-school.org
Calvin Shubrooks ~ Plant Manager ~ calvin.shubrooks@saint-michaels-school.org
Joe Shorter ~ Maintenance
Abby Trossbach ~ Pre-K Teacher ~ abby.trossbach@saint-michaels-school.org
Mary VanRyswick ~ Kindergarten Teacher ~ mary.vanryswick@saint-michaels-school.org
Kathy Dameron ~ First Grade Teacher ~ kathy.dameron@saint-michaels-school.org
Michelle Morning~ Second Grade Teacher~ michelle.morning@saint-michaels-school.org
Emily Miller~ Third Grade Teacher ~ emily.miller@saint-michaels-school.org
Philip McQuilkin ~ Fourth Grade Teacher ~ philip.mcquilkin@saint-michaels-school.org
Liz Wathen ~ Fifth Grade Teacher ~ liz.wathen@saint-michaels-school.org
Anna Crisci~ (6) Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies~ anna.crisci@saint-michaels-school.org
Pat Birmingham ~ (7) Middle School Science/Math ~ pat.birmingham@saint-michaels-school.org
Julie Weller ~ (8) Middle School Religion/English ~ julie.weller@saint-michaels-school.org
Jannet Keister ~ Physical Education ~ jannet.keister@saint-michaels-school.org
Carol Morris ~ Art Teacher ~ carol.morris@saint-michaels-school.org
Kim Nepini~ Music Teacher ~ kim.nepini@saint-michaels-school.org
Elsie Summers ~ Librarian ~ elsie.summers@saint-michaels-school.org
Drew Dowdell ~ Technology Coordinator ~ drew.dowdell@saint-michaels-school.org
Scott Woodburn ~ Web Master ~ spwoodburn@yahoo.com
Calendar Contact Links Auction 2017
16560 Three Notch Rd. Ridge, MD 20680 Phone: 301-872-5454 Fax: 301-872-4047 Hours: 8:00-3:00 Mon-Fri Mail: PO BOX 259 Ridge, MD 20680